Search our collections

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

View bestsellers 

Pre-order our new design

Bespoke timepieces

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Sample of Glazed Oak Herringbone

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
K
Karl Lowndes
Haven't received order yet

1 star review. Very annoyed about the service so far. I ordered 11 samples on the website in one order that cost me €8 for delivery. 2 days later I received an email from David who told me they could only post 4 samples and would I be able to choose 4 samples because their courier wouldn't allow them to send more than 4 samples. I replied with an email saying why did it let me checkout with 11 samples if I could only have 4 and if they couldn't send the 11 samples together that I would like my €8 back. I haven't received a reply from David yet. I have since emailed David again asking about my order or my €8 in return and I have still not received a reply, my order or my €8. Very unsatisfactory

L
Laura Carroll

Sample of Glazed Oak Herringbone

REQUIRE ASSISTANCE? GET IN TOUCH TODAY!

The Wood Floor Store team are here to help! If you would like to know more about the products and services we offer please get in touch! We would love to hear from you.

For a quote, call us on (01) 840 4458 or email us: hello@woodfloorstore.ie

Alternatively we will be happy to help at our showroom, located at Unit H6, Swords Enterprise Park, Co. Dublin.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
K
Karl Lowndes
Haven't received order yet

1 star review. Very annoyed about the service so far. I ordered 11 samples on the website in one order that cost me €8 for delivery. 2 days later I received an email from David who told me they could only post 4 samples and would I be able to choose 4 samples because their courier wouldn't allow them to send more than 4 samples. I replied with an email saying why did it let me checkout with 11 samples if I could only have 4 and if they couldn't send the 11 samples together that I would like my €8 back. I haven't received a reply from David yet. I have since emailed David again asking about my order or my €8 in return and I have still not received a reply, my order or my €8. Very unsatisfactory

L
Laura Carroll

Sample of Glazed Oak Herringbone

Heading

Welcome to my shop!

img_block

Heading

Welcome to my shop!

img_block

Heading

Welcome to my shop!